SCHEDULE & UPCOMING EVENTS

GENERAL EVENT DATES

CRC 2021.PNG

AAF CENTRAL REGION CONFERENCE | AMARILLO, TEXAS: SEPTEMBER 23-25, 2021
AAF District 6 will pay for two registration tickets per District 6 club for the AAF Central Region conference. AAF District 6 will submit and pay conference registration on behalf of those clubs that submit the below request form by August 31st, 2021 as part of the AAF-District 6 group. Please submit a form for each person you'd like to attend. Clubs will be responsible for paying for their own travel and hotel. Click to learn more about the speakers, conference agenda, and hotel accommodations.

Request Central Region Conference Tickets

Thank you for your registration request. See you in Amarillo, TX in September 2021!

AMERICAN ADVERTISING AWARD | DISTRICT ENTRIES DUE: MARCH 4, 2022

NSAC DISTRICT COMPETITION | SOUTH BEND, INDIANA: APRIL 7 & 8, 2022

DISTRICT 6 CONFERENCE | SOUTH BEND, INDIANA:
APRIL 9, 2022

ADMERICA, NATIONAL AAF CONFERENCE | NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE: JUNE 2-5, 2022

CLUB PRESIDENT CONFERENCE CALLS

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET
 
Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CALL

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 4:30 CT / 5:30 ET

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, April 7-8, 2022 at NSAC
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2021 at 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
 
Wednesday, June 2-5, 2021 at ADMERICA