JUDGE DATABASE

Find a judge convenient to your needs.

Molly Adler / Creative Director, Art Director / BBDO / New York / molly.adler@bbdo.com / 212.459.5000

Jon Arnold / SVP, Executive Creative Director / Boham / Nashville / jarnold@bohanideas.com

Regan Atkinson / Louisville / regan.atkinson@atriaseniorliving.com 

Joe Bartolucci / Creative Director / Fasetto / Portland / bartolucci@mac.com 

Drew Beamer / Senior Art Director / Fox Fuel Creative / Nashville / drew@foxfuelcreative.com / 423.914.4561

​Mike Benton / Courage Media /  Lexington / mbenton@courage-media.com / 859.771.1152

Harry Bernstein / Chief Creative Officer / Havas / New York / harry.bernstein@havas.com / 818.434.9020

Ben Bohling / Executive Creative Director / OBP Agency / ben.bohling@obpagency.com / 314.225.3161 

Michael Bradley / Creative Director / Bradley Design / Lexington 

Matt Burgess / Creative Director / Wongdaddy / Los Angeles / Matt.burgess@wongdoody.com / 612.804.7506

Anthony Chelvanathan / Group Creative Director / Leo Burnett / Canada / anthony.chelvanathan@leoburnett.ca / 416.928.3649

Nic Climer / Executive Creative Director & Managing Partner / Rapp / Dallas / nic.climer@rapp.com / 972.409.5501

Emily Daab / Copywriter / Rodgers Townsend / St Louis / emilydaab@gmail.com / 847.977.1184

Dan Dry / Price Weber / Louisville / ddry@priceweber.com / 502.499.4285

Blake Ebel / Founder & Chief Creative Officer / Fear Not / Denver / blake@fearnotagency.com 

Vanessa Goh / Creative Director, Writer / Pandora / San Francisco / vanessagoh@gmail.com 

Paul Gosselin / Senior Writer / Caldwell VanRiper / pgosselin@cvrindy.com

Jessie Harte / VP Director, Experience Design / DigitasLBi / New York / Jessie.Harte@digitas.com 

Bo Haynes / Associate Creative Director / Parsons / Charlotte / bo.haynes@parsons.com 

Karl Hein / Director / SpaceJunk / Columbus / khein@spacejunk.com / 440.339.9921

​Chris Jackson / Bullhorn Creative  /  Lexington / chris@bullhorncreative.com / 410.370.2497

Karen Jackson / Digital Art Director / Abbot / Chicago / kmfjackson@gmail.com 

Amy Jarrad / Freelance Creative Director / Minneapolis / amesjarrard@gmail.com 

Danny Kelly / Galls LLC / Lexington / danny.d.kelly@gmail.com / 859.553.3903

Ron Kohudic / Art Director / RareiTi / rkohudic@gmail.com

Lars Lawson / Owner, Creative Director / Timber Design Co. / Lars@timberdesignco.com / 317.213.8509

Tracy Long / Rogers Townsend, DDB /  St Louis / tracy.long@rodgerstownsend.com

Melisa Mackevicius-Leonard / SVP, New Business Dir. / McCann / Detroit / melisa.mackevicius-leonard@mccann.com / 248.203.8006 

EJ McNulty / Executive Creative Director / Wunderman / Minneapolis / Ej.McNulty@wunderman.com

Scott Millen / Managing Director / 2 Fish Company, LLC  / Holland, Michigan / scott@2fishco.com

Dustin Neumeyer / Co-Founder / Aberro Creative / Midland, Michigan / dustin@aberrocreative.com 

Stuart Oneil / Executive Creative Director, SVP / GTB / Detroit / stuart.oneil@gtb.com 

Chelsea Price / Senior UX Architect / HLK Agency / cprice@hlkagency.com / 314.956.0904 
Kevin Price / VP, Digital Group Creative Director / Doe-Anderson / Louisville / 502.589.1700

Rebecca Reardon  / We Are Alexander / St. Louis / rebeccareardon@wearealexander.com

Chris Richards / Creative Director, Writer / The Richards Group / Dallas / chris_smith@richards.com  

Robert Rowe / Professor Emeritus / Bradley University / Peoria, IL / rowe@fsmail.bradley.edu 

NicVon Schneider / Marketing Director / Glyph Marketing / Ann Arbor / nic@glyphcollective.com 
Mike Schurr / Creative Director / Full Circle Marketing / Grand Rapids / mike@thinkfullcircle.com 
George Sholley / Executive Producer / BBDO / New York / george.sholley@bbdo.com / 617.833.7079
Heidi Singleton / Chief Creative Officer / New Honor Society / St Louis / HSingleton@newhonorsociety.com / 314.808.8313
Leila Singleton / Freelance hands on and Art Director / L.S.Boldsmith / Vancouver, British Columbia / leila@leilasingleton.com
Craig Smallish / Professor / MATC / Milwaukee / smallisc@matc.edu 
Matt Smiley / Louisville / matt@contextualcode.com
Chris Smith / Creative Director, Writer / The Richards Group / Dallas / chris_smith@richards.com
Vince Soliven / Exec Creative Director / MVNP / Hawaii / vsoliven@mvnp.com

Andrew Spaulding / Creative Director / Field Trip / Louisville / andrew@hellofieldtrip.com / 502.939.8858
Nick Van Almsick / Account Executive / Cannonball / nick.vanalmsick@cannonballagency.com / 314.445.6445

CONTACT US: info@aafd6.org

© 2020 by AAF District 6. All rights reserved.