2021-22 LOCAL CLUBS & PRESIDENTS

Congratulations top the D6 club presidents who have been recognized and elected to lead their Board of Directors for the year. Each has demonstrated their leadership abilities and a passion for the club.

ILLINOIS

 

AAF Northern Ill

Erin Salisbury

Ph. 815.979.3389

erin@digitalhivemind.com

Website: AAF-Northern Illinois

Facebook

LinkedIn

Twitter

Instagram

Chicago Advertising Federation

Leslie Wheeler

lwheeler@screenvisionmedia.com

Website: Chicago Advertising Federation

Facebook

LinkedIn

Twitter

Instagram

 

Southern Illinois

Bridget Lescelius

Ph. 602.402.5780

blescelius@siu.edu

Facebook


AAF Peoria (Not Active)

Contact: Beth Fischer

info@mycurvology.com

Facebook

INDIANA

 

AAF Fort Wayne

Cathy Edwards

Ph. 260.450.2200

cathyedwards@wfwa.org

Website: AAF-Fort Wayne

Facebook

AAF Greater Evansville

Jennifer Green

jengreen115@gmail.com

Website: AAF Greater Evansville

Facebook

LinkedIn

Twitter

 

AAF Indianapolis

Lauryn Zimmerman

Ph. 317.696.2052

Laurynzimmerman@gmail.com

Website: AAF-Indianapolis

Facebook

Instagram

 

AAF North Central IN

Angela Roberts

Ph. 765.366.6522

akroberts@purdue.edu

Website: AAF-North Central Indiana

Facebook

AAF East Central IN (Not Active)

Allison Robbins

allyrobbins817@gmail.com

Facebook

AAF Michiana (Not Active)

Contact: Liz Harter

Elizabeth.A.Harter.5@nd.edu

Website: AAF-Michiana

MICHIGAN

 

AAF Flint

Dave Perry

Ph. 810.955.2263

dave@davep.biz

Website: AAF-Greater Flint

Facebook

 

AAF Great Lakes Bay

Kristin Wuerfel

Ph. 989.295.4525

Kristin.wuerfel@gmail.com

Website: AAF-Great Lakes Bay Region

Facebook

AAF Lansing

John Addis

president@mi-alliance.com

Website: AAF Lansing

 

AAF West Michigan

Keith Patterson

keith@cre8gency.com

Website: AAF-West Michigan