2020-21 LOCAL CLUBS & PRESIDENTS

Congratulations top the D6 club presidents who have been recognized and elected to lead their Board of Directors for the year. Each has demonstrated their leadership abilities and a passion for the club.

ILLINOIS

 

AAF Northern Ill

Erin Salisbury

erin@digitalhivemind.com

Website: AAF-Northern Illinois

Chicago Advertising Federation

Baomy Wehrle

baomy.wehrle@warnermedia.com

Website: Chicago Advertising Federation


AAF Peoria (Not Active)

Contact: Beth Fischer

info@mycurvology.com

Website: Peoria Advertising Club

INDIANA

 

AAF East Central IN

Allison Robbins

allison@intersection.is

Website: AAF-East Central Indiana

 

AAF Fort Wayne

Carol Kovach

ckovach@fortwaynesnbc.com

Website: AAF-Fort Wayne

AAF Greater Evansville

Jennifer Green

jengreen115@gmail.com

Website: AAF Greater Evansville

 

AAF Indianapolis

Lauryn Zimmerman

Laurynzimmerman@gmail.com

Website: AAF-Indianapolis

 

AAF Michiana (Not Active)

Contact: Liz Harter

Elizabeth.A.Harter.5@nd.edu

Website: AAF-Michiana

 

AAF North Central IN

Angela Roberts

akroberts@purdue.edu

Website: AAF-North Central Indiana

MICHIGAN

 

AAF Flint

Dave Perry

dave@davep.biz

Website: AAF-Greater Flint

 

AAF Great Lakes Bay

Kristin Wuerfel

Kristin.wuerfel@gmail.com

Website: AAF-Great Lakes Bay Region

Mid-MI Creative Alliance

John Addis

president@mi-alliance.com

Website: Mid-Michigan Creative Alliance

 

AAF West Michigan

Jason Ferguson

jason.ferguson@fwdigital.net

Website: AAF-West Michigan