News & Events

AAF-District 6 Announces the 2017 American Advertising Award (AAA) Winners

March 31, 2017 Evansville, IN


The American Advertising Federation (AAF) District 6 has announced the 2017 American Advertising Award (AAA) winners, formerly known as the ADDY Awards.


Andy Herbertz, AAF District 6 Lt. Governor and District 6 AAA Chair, said the competition, judged March 24-25 in Evansville, IN, awarded 27 prestigious Gold ADDYs along with 52 Silver ADDYs in the professional categories. Eight Gold Student ADDYs and sixteen Silver Student ADDYs were also awarded.

Professional GOLD Winners

Professional SILVER Winners

Student GOLD Winners

Student SILVER Winners



© 2014 by AAF District 6. All rights reserved