SCHEDULE & UPCOMING EVENTS

GENERAL EVENT DATES

AMERICAN ADVERTISING AWARD | DISTRICT ENTRIES DUE: MARCH 5, 2021

NSAC DISTRICT COMPETITION | SOUTH BEND, INDIANA: APRIL 8 & 9, 2021

ADMERICA, NATIONAL AAF CONFERENCE | JUNE 2021

CLUB PRESIDENT CONFERENCE CALLS

Thursday, September 17, 2021 at 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET

Dial-in number: 712-775-7035 | Participant pass-code: 629028#

 

Thursday, November 19, 2021 at 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET

Dial-in number: 712-775-7035 | Participant pass-code: 629028#

 

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET

Dial-in number: 712-775-7035 | Participant pass-code: 629028#

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CALL

Thursday, December 17, 2021 at 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET

Dial-in number: 712-775-7035 | Participant pass-code: 629028#

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 11:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET

CONTACT US: info@aafd6.org

© 2020 by AAF District 6. All rights reserved.