2017-2018 DISTRICT 6 CLUB PRESIDENTS

 

Congratulations to the District 6 Club Presidents who have been recognized

and elected to lead their Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 year. Each has

demonstrated their leadership abilities and  a passion for the club.

INDIANA

 

AAF East Central IN

Dee Norris Helms

dee@dreamstarproductionsinc.com

 

AAF Fort Wayne

Larry Davis

larry.davis@jhspecialty.com

 

ED

adfedfortwayne@gmail.com

AAF Evansville

Andy Morris

andy.morris@townsquaremedia.com

 

AAF Indianapolis

Shane English

Shane.English@cumulus.com

 

Joelle Compton

joellecompton@outlook.com

 

AAF Michiana

Liz Harter

Elizabeth.A.Harter.5@nd.edu

 

AAF North Central IN

Megan Hartman

megan@sdiinnovations.com

 

David Huhnke ED

david.huhnke@oldnational.com           

MICHIGAN

 

AAF Flint

Alaina Weins

awiens@flintandgenesee.org

 

Stephanie Gibbs ED

sgibbs@spinosoreg.com

 

Great Lakes Bay

Steve Cronk

steve@aberrocreative.com

 

 

Mid-MI Creative Alliance

Briana McNamara

briana@piperandgold.com

 

AAF West Michigan

Pamela Patton

aafwmipresident@gmail.com

 

AdCrafter

Michelle Rossow ED

mrossow@adcraft.org

 

ILLINOIS

 

AAF Chicago

Lizette Williams

Lizette.Williams@kcc.com

 

AAF Northern Ill

Chris Kelley

chris@marketingv2.com

 

AAF Peoria

Beth Fischer

beth@go2pip.com

Contact

© 2014 by AAF District 6. All rights reserved