2017-2018 DISTRICT 6 CLUB PRESIDENTS

 

Congratulations to the District 6 Club Presidents who have been recognized

and elected to lead their Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 year. Each has

demonstrated their leadership abilities and  a passion for the club.

INDIANA

 

AAF East Central IN

Allison Robbins

allison@intersection.is

 

AAF Fort Wayne

Jason Villarreal

larry.davis@jhspecialty.com

adfedfortwayne@gmail.com

AAF Greater Evansville

Bob Renock

bob.renock@oldnational.com

 

AAF Indianapolis

Donna Gray

Shane.English@cumulus.com

 

AAF Michiana

Liz Harter

Elizabeth.A.Harter.5@nd.edu

 

AAF North Central IN

Stacey Baisden

staceybaisden@gmail.com     

MICHIGAN

 

AAF Flint

Mike Naddeo

awiens@flintandgenesee.org

 

Great Lakes Bay

Steve Cronk

steve@aberrocreative.com

 

 

Mid-MI Creative Alliance

Trevor Mackley

briana@piperandgold.com

 

AAF West Michigan

Jason Ferguson

jason.ferguson@fwdigital.net

 

ILLINOIS

 

AAF Chicago

Kim Theiss

ktheiss@mac.com

 

AAF Northern Ill

Erin Salisbury

erin@digitalhivemind.com

 

AAF Peoria

Matthew Guerra

matthewguerra89@gmail.com

Contact

© 2014 by AAF District 6. All rights reserved