2020-21 LOCAL AAF PRESIDENTS

Congratulations top the D6 club presidents who have been recognized and elected to lead their Board of Directors for the year. Each has demonstrated their leadership abilities and a passion for the club.

INDIANA

 

AAF East Central IN

Allison Robbins

allison@intersection.is

 

AAF Fort Wayne

Carol Kovach

ckovach@fortwaynesnbc.com

AAF Greater Evansville

Jennifer Green

jengreen115@gmail.com

 

AAF Indianapolis

Lars Lawson

Lars@timberdesignco.com

 

AAF Michiana (Not Active)

Contact: Liz Harter

Elizabeth.A.Harter.5@nd.edu

 

AAF North Central IN

Angela Roberts

akroberts@purdue.edu

MICHIGAN

 

AAF Flint

Dave Perry

dave@davep.biz

 

Great Lakes Bay

Kristin Wuerfel

Kristin.wuerfel@gmail.com

Mid-MI Creative Alliance

Trevor Mackley

president@mi-alliance.com

 

AAF West Michigan

Jason Ferguson

jason.ferguson@fwdigital.net

ILLINOIS

 

Chicago Advertising Federation

Richard Roche

therichardroche@gmail.com

 

AAF Northern Ill

Erin Salisbury

erin@digitalhivemind.com

 

AAF Peoria (Not Active)

Contact: Beth Fischer

info@mycurvology.com

CONTACT US: info@aafd6.org

© 2020 by AAF District 6. All rights reserved.